Planning and Zoning Commission

Scott Brasher
Jewel Coreathers
Sean Koenig
Victoria Hemphill
Gary Cernoch

The Planning and Zoning Commission consist of five (5) members duly appointed by the Mayor, with the advice and consent of the city council. The members of the planning and zoning commission shall be resident citizens, taxpayers, and qualified voters of the city and shall be selected for their outstanding and unselfish interest in civic affairs. Members shall hold no elective city office.

Meeting Information

As necessary

Weimar City Hall

All Agendas are posted 72 hours prior to the meeting on the bulletin board outside the main entrance door at City Hall. Notices which must be advertised are published in the Official City Paper.

Current Agenda


106 East Main Street
Weimar, TX 78962
(979) 725-8554
Fax (979) 725-8488