Planning and Zoning

The Planning & Zoning Department is committed to creating a high quality, sustainable community for citizens and businesses. We do this by planning, creating, managing, and applying the standards for development.

Commission Members

Scott Brasher
Jimmy Heger
Sean Koenig
Shelly Munsch
Gary Cernoch


Agendas and other important public notices pertaining to Weimar Planning and Zoning are listed on the Upcoming Events Calender on the left side of the page or on the Government Notices page. If you believe there is a posting error, or you have a question pertaining to information on this page, please contact City Hall.

Comprehensive Plan


Other Helpful Information

106 East Main Street
Weimar, TX 78962
(979) 725-8554
Fax (979) 725-8488